New CEO at Elpress Group

Jakob Sandwall takes over as the new CEO of Elpress Group and replaces Mattias Östman, who after many successful years in the company – the last seven as CEO – has asked to leave his position. With extensive experience from the manufacturing industry, Jakob will be a valuable asset of Elpress continued growth journey. The change of CEO took place on November 15th

Read more >>
 

New Concept Solution

Elpress has been developing new solutions for electrical terminals for decades. We can now present another groundbreaking solution: FALCON5 -concept solution for contact crimping of flexible aluminium conductors (class 5 - IEC 60228).

Interested in knowing more? Read more HERE and sign up for our webinar on January 20th when we present and tell you more about FALCON5.
Time? 14.30 - 15.15 PM CET 
SIGN UP HERE

Read more >>

CAMPAIGN - Online Course in Contact Crimping

Get certified in contact crimping with our online course Elpress Web Academy. You decide when, where and how you want to complete the training. After completed course you will recieve a certification. Now at a discounted price throughout December! Read more and register HERE>>

 

Staff News

 

1.png Staffan Kjämpe.jpg

Fanny.jpeg

Sebastian Jonsson
Salesman Sweden 
Tel: +46 612 71 71 28
sebastian.jonsson@elpress.se

Staffan Kjämpe
Segment Manager Railway
Tel: +46 612 717117
staffan.kjampe@elpress.se
Fanny Westin
Digital Communicator
Tel: +46 612 71 71 21
fanny.westin@elpress.se
Matti 1.jpg Karin.jpg
Matti Laitila 
CNC Operator 
Tel: +46 612 60 50 35
matti.laitila@elpress.se
Karin Wiles 
Order Taker 
Tel: +46 612 71 71 87
karin.wiles@elpress.se 

Pia Andersson
Purchasing assistant

Tel: +46 612 71 71 32
pia.andersson@elpress.se

Namnlös design (9).png    
Ludger Grewe
Technical Sales Manager USA
Tel: +1-331-814 2910 
ludger.grewe@elpress.us
   
     
     
     
 
 
Elpress AB, Box 186, SE-872 24, Kramfors, Sweden. Industrivägen 15, SE-872 32, Kramfors, Sweden.
+46 612 71 71 00
sales@elpress.se
Unsubscribe